Organisasjon

VERV NAVN MOBIL E-POST
Hovedstyret
Leder Ole J. Nordahl 91618763 ojn@jkn.no
Nestleder Børge Meisland 91675698 borge@oster-hus.no
Sekretær Karin Lomeland 93493996 karin.lomeland@status-as.no
Styremedlem Halvor Vagle 90145478 halvor.vagle@avinor.no
Styremedlem Ragnvald Soma 98299483 ragnvald.soma@ragnsells.no
Varamedlem 1 Randi Slettedal 92031021 randi.slettedal@lyse.net
Varamedlem 2 Dag Berge Robberstad 91153052 dag.robberstad@icloud.com
 
Avdelinger  
Fotball, ungd Svein Åge Skjæveland 95240137 svaages@online.no
Forball Åshild Skurve Håland 40234203 ashild.skurve.haland@kvernelandgroup.com
Idrettsskole Tormod Bjørkli 97981456 tormodbjorkli@gmail.com
Håndball Vivian Halvorsen Haga 98825418 vivihalv@hotmail.com
Friidrett Atle Aarre 90193485 aaarreas@online.no
Turn Ingrid Brueland 92414266 ingrid.brueland@lyse.net
Innebandy Frode Hagerup 92625421 frodejr@gmail.com

 

adobe

Organisasjonsplan 2015