Barn og ungdomsavdeling

  Laglederliste 2017 Trening    
         
6 år – 2011 Ørjan Tollefsen Tors 17:00 – 7er 92418588 oreotoll@hotmail.com
  Caroline Tollefsen   chhavaas@hotmail.com
  Mari Kalberg Skjæveland   41622178 mari_ks@hotmail.com
         
G 7.1 Dag Robberstad Man 17:00 – 7er 91153052 dag.robberstad@lyse.net  
G 7.2 Børge Meisland   91675698 b.meisland@gmail.com
G 7.3 Linn Grødem   97663745 linngr87@gmail.com
G 7.4 Roy Henrik Heggelund   heggelund.roy@gmail.com
  Tollef Carlsen   99580466 tollef.carlsen@lyse.net
  Jens Honore    
       
J 7 Idar Mæland Man 17:00 – 7er 90685114 idar@rogalandshus.no
  John Erik Mæland   95866435 johnerik@lyse.net
  Andreas Vestreng   99005154 vestreng@gmail.com
  Cecilie D Mæland   95750804 c-s-k-2@hotmail.com
         
J 8.1 Magnus Frøyland Man 17:00 – 5er 95891657 mf@time-sparebank.no
J 8.2 Ole Fossfjell   90559249 ole.fossfjell@time.kommune.no
  John Kenneth Fjermestad   jfjerme@online.no
         
G 8.1 Tommy Larsen Tirs 17:30 – 5er 95435255 tlars@outlook.com
G 8.2 Kjetil Larsen   95474700 kjeteil.l@lyse.net
  Åge Bø   agebo1@online.no
  Søren Lilleøre   lilleore@jkn.no
         
J 9.1 Jakob Eide Tor 18:00 – 5er 97050040 jakob.eide@lyse.net
J 9.2 Børge Meisland   91675698 b.meisland@gmail.com
  Espen Hoff   espen.hoff@lyse.net
         
G 9.1 Kjell Rune Langenes Tir 17:30 48081333 kjellrune.langenes@ikm.no
G 9.2 Håkon Haugen   98408048 haakon.haugen@gmail.com
  Tor Arne Laland   torarne.laland@gmail.com
  Andreas Heskestad    
         
J 10.1 Ingvar Kindervaag Tirs 18:00 95792713 ingvar.kindervaag@lyse.net
J 10.2 Frode Handeland   99439787 frode.handeland@lovenskiold.no
  Linda Laihinen   lindalai@lyse.net
         
G 10.1 Morten Laland Tir 18:00 – 7er 92657655 morten.laland1@lyse.net
G 10.2 Søren Lilleøre Tor 18:00 – 7er 40470861 lilleore@jkn.no
G 10.3 Hans Kristian Haaland   41215865 Hans.K.Haaland@ConocoPhillips.com
  Torill Alme  
         
         
G 11.1 Kai Eriksen Tor 16:30 – 7er 90886342 kai.eriksen@no.abb.no
G 11.2 John Trygve Lundeby   41446393 johnt.lundeby@gmail.com
         
J 11+ J 12 Hans Kristian Haaland Man 18:30 – 5er 41215865 Hans.K.Haaland@ConocoPhillips.com
  Sven Kverneland Tor 19:00 – 7 er sven.kverneland@hotmail.com
  Dag Robberstad     dag.robberstad@lyse.net  
  Tollef Carlsen   tollef.carlsen@lyse.net
         
G 12.1 Kjetil Fylling Man 18:00 91585737 torillrf@frisurf.no
G 12.2 Just Salvesen   41004692 salvesenjust@gmail.com
  Halvor Lekven   halvor.lekven@gmail.com
  Jan Søyland   90752680 jso@kleppnett.no
         
J 13 – 2 div Knut Skjæveland Man 20:00 90799963 ka.skjeveland@c2i.net
  Idar Mæland Ons 18:30 90685114 idar@rogalandshus.no
  Leif Rodney Helmersen   leif-roddy@respond.no
         
G 13.1 – 2 div Dag Egil Alme            Man 18:00 – 7er 98251713 dag.e.alme@bi.no
  Magnus Frøyland   95891657 mf@time-sparebank.no
  Ivar Frøyland   froyja@yaho.no
  Damian G. Labbedzki   ryba_1979@o2.pl
         
G 15.1 – 2 div Jarl Frøyland Ons 19:30 91620670 jarl.froyland@lyse.net
G 15.2 – 3 div Dag Robberstad   Lør 10:30 91153052 dag.robberstad@lyse.net  
  Lars Nygård   48996846 lars.nygard@lyse.net
  Lisbeth Hoch Lode   90966110 llode@slb.com
       
         
G 16 Elite Dag Egil Alme           Søn 19.00 98251713 dag.e.alme@bi.no
G 16 – 2 div Ståle Handeland Man 19:30 45207841 sthande@online.no
  Ons 19:30  
    Fre 16:30    
         
J 16 – Elite Staale Grude Haaland Søn 18:00 90565275 staale.grude.haaland@willis.com
J 16 – 2 div Anne Beth Eiken Nilsen Man 17:00 90994222 annebethnilsen@fmcti.com 
  Robert Nicholas Ons 17:00 46958478 ronic@statoil.com
Åshild Carlsen   91872602 aashildc@lyse.net
     
     
J 19 – 1div Paal Njærheim Søn 16:30 95240006 paal.njaerheim@k2-stavanger.no
  Susanne Aarthun Man 19:30    
  Arne Skjæveland Ons 18:00 97181050 arne@ave.as
  Liv Storhaug   97769177 liv@auestad.as
         
G 19.1 – 1 div Rein Austerå Søn 19.00 95220053 rein.austraa@lyse.net
  Bent Rønningen Man 19:30    
  Bjørn Johansen Ons 19:30 91592113 Bjoern.Johansen@bakeroiltools.com
  Annelise Ravndal   93477625 ar@blockberge.no
G 19.2 – 2 div Jan Søyland Tir 19:30 90752680 jso@kleppnett.no
  Kjell Gunnar Kalberg Tor 19:30 Binge 45272801  
  Jakob Eide   97050040 jakob@acenko.no